Join us!

Below is our 2017 calendar of events open to the public. We update this page regularly as new dates are set.

We are available for private events! Please contact us for availability and rates.

Sat. Sept 2: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sun. Aug. 20: Point Mugu Navy Base Surf Contest, 12:15 - 1:45 p.m. - free admission, free parking. 

Sat. Aug. 5: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sat. July 8: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Tues. July 4: Ventura Street Fair. Palm Street, Downtown Ventura, 12:30-1:30 p.m. - free event.

Sat. June 10: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sat. May 13: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sat. Apr. 22: Earth Day Eco Fest, Plaza Park, Thompson Blvd. Ventura, 2:45-3:30 p.m. - free event.

Sat. Apr. 8: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sat. Mar. 11:  Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura, 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sun. Feb. 26: Anacapa Ukulele's Kanikapila, 1899 E. Main St. Ventura, 2-3 p.m. - Free. Kanikapila is from noon to 3 p.m. Bring your ukulele and some food to share!

Sat. Feb. 11: Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura. 1-4 p.m. - no cover.

Sat. Jan. 14:  Duke's Griddle n' Grill 1124 S. Seaward, Ventura. 1 - 4 p.m.   - no cover.